CARBON CANYON HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Annual Meeting Minutes December 14, 2021

TIME AND DATE:

The Members for the Carbon Canyon Homeowners Association met Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at the clubhouse.

CALL TO ORDER:

The Annual meeting was called to order at 7:00 P.M.

OUORUM:

Officers Present were:

President – Darlene Baca

Vice President - Meta Vanderwerff

Treasurer – Charlie Blank

Secretary – Bill Verstynen

Director – Kathy Spencer

Trisha Maza was present representing Association Management & Support Services, Inc., Management Agents. Janeene Stanley, the ballot inspector was also present.

QUORUM:

There were 133 ballots received. Per the restated Bylaws, there shall be no quorum requirements. Qualified candidates receiving the highest number of votes shall be elected.

ELECTION RESULTS:

- 1. Darlene Baca 87 votes (elected)
- 2. Linda Lawson 72 votes
- 3. David Schrodetzki 82 votes (elected)
- 4. Meta Vanderwerff 93 votes (elected)

TERMS:

Each elected member will serve a 2-year term that will expire as of December 2023.

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no additional meeting business to conduct, the annual meeting was adjourned at 8:35 P.M.

SECRETARY'S CERTIFICATE	
Ithe duly appointed and acting Secretary or Board Member of the Carbo	on Canyon
Homeowners Association, do hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is a	true and
correct representation of the annual meeting minutes of the Board of Directors meeting h	ield on
December 14, 2021 as approved by a quorum of the Board of Directors.	

Secretary/Board Member Date